I need to find the word.

Miserable, no. I’m sorta happy sometimes. Jealous? Maybe a smidge, but only of youth. Used up, maybe. But what is the word for feeling lost without your spark or your umpf? I feel my characteristics being transferred to another and now I have a loss of identity. Keep in mind, this may be all in my head. I’m hurting.

Is this one of those stupid guy things that once you say you’re​ with “her,” Her is just supposed to know every day? She doesn’t. Just because you nabbed the princess, fighting to keep her not only with you-but also to keep her (each other) happy. 

Shooing discreet symbols of affection and blatantly disregard the loneliness of her. 

Guess I’m the old ball under the bed right now.

Leave a Reply

